USA Flag

PDG USA Representatives

 

STATE

REPRESENTATIVE

E-MAIL

COMPANY NAME

PHONE

FAX

ZIP CODE COVERAGE

ALABAMA Matt MacDonell mdsharpe@knology.net Sharpe Medical Marketing 504-416-4415   ALL EXCEPT 357-359
ALABAMA Mark Sharpe mdsharpe@knology.net Sharpe Medical Marketing 865-414-6232 357-359
ALASKA Pete Hedberg pete@pha-dme.com Pacific Healthcare Assoc. 206-390-5650   ALL
ARIZONA Pat Chelf pchelf@pdgmobility.com PDG Mobility 612-670-3187 ALL
ARKANSAS Eric Hall ehall@swmedreps.com Southwestern
Medical Reps
405-314-7708 866-558-1513 716-721, 723-729.
CALIFORNIA Debra Flu dfg@adauro.com Richard's Rehab 831-224-2111   ALL
CALIFORNIA Richard Hopson richardsrehab@gmail.com Richard's Rehab 951-440-8969   ALL
CALIFORNIA Mark Goins markgoins.rrs@gmail.com Richard's Rehab 951-538-9897   ALL
CALIFORNIA Jeff Hopson jeffhopson.rrs@gmail.com Richard's Rehab 562-253-9184   ALL
COLORADO Mike Fiss mike@imrweb.com Independent Medical Reps 303-618-0116 303-282-0911 ALL
CONNECTICUT John Liston johnliston@verizon.net JBL Medical Sales 401-480-8229   ALL
DELAWARE Mike Mantegna michaelm9814@gmail.com Medical Solutions and Equipment Consultants 443-943-5967 ALL
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Mike Mantegna michaelm9814@gmail.com Medical Solutions and Equipment Consultants 443-943-5967 ALL
FLORIDA Debbie Komarnicki medquip@earthlink.net Medquip 727-365-4830 727-561-0345 WEST
FLORIDA Karen Fusan klfusan@aol.com Medquip 407-595-5792   CENTRAL & NORTH CENTRAL
FLORIDA Debbie Komarnicki medquip@earthlink.net Medquip 727-365-4830 727-561-0345 SOUTH
GEORGIA Mark Sharpe mdsharpe@knology.net Sharpe Medical Marketing 865-414-6232   ALL
HAWAII Debra Flu afg@adauro.com Richard's Rehab 831-224-2111   ALL
IDAHO Pete Hedberg pete@pha-dme.com Pacific Healthcare Assoc. 206-390-5650   ALL
ILLINOIS Chuck Beye chuck@chuckbeyellc.com Chuck Beye LLC 314-409-4228   609, 614-629
ILLINOIS Kim Van-Kinderman kimvankinderman@gmail.com KVK Sales Inc. 920-505-0983   ALL EXCEPT 609, 614-629
INDIANA Casey Clark casey@targetmed.com Target Medical 440-527-3393 440-937-7524 463-468
INDIANA Mark Swearingen mark@targetmed.com Target Medical 513-305-5926 859-635-0498 460-462,469-479
IOWA Mike Carlson mikec@rehabconcepts.org Rehab Concepts 612-414-3407 413-826-7830 ALL
KANSAS Chuck Beye chuck@chuckbeyellc.com Chuck Beye LLC 314-409-4228   ALL
KENTUCKY Mark Swearingen mark@targetmed.com Target Medical 513-305-5926 859-635-0498 ALL
LOUISIANA Kerry Adams kadams@swmedreps.com Southwestern
Medical Reps
504-390-4187   700-708, 710-714
MAINE John Liston johnliston@verizon.net JBL Medical Sales 401-480-8229   ALL
MARYLAND Mike Mantegna michaelm9814@gmail.com Medical Solutions and Equipment Consultants 443-943-5967 ALL
MASSACHUSETTS John Liston johnliston@verizon.net JBL Medical Sales 401-480-8229   ALL
MICHIGAN Chris Cullin ccullin1@hotmail.com Med Rep Enterprises 517-745-1221 517-764-1846 ALL
MINNESOTA Mike Carlson mikec@rehabconcepts.org Rehab Concepts 612-414-3407 413-826-7830 ALL
MISSISSIPPI Kerry Adams kadams@swmedreps.com Southwestern
Medical Reps
504-390-4187   ALL
MISSOURI Chuck Beye chuck@chuckbeyellc.com Chuck Beye LLC 314-409-4228   ALL
MONTANA David & Michelle Hustwaite D-k2ridge@msn.com
M-K2Summit@msn.com
Pacifc Heathcare Assoc. 406-788-1215 406-727-1543 ALL
NEBRASKA Mike Fiss mike@imrweb.com Independent Medical Reps 303-618-0116 303-282-0911 ALL
NEVADA Richard Hopson richardsrehab@gmail.com Richard's Rehab 951-440-8969   ALL
NEW HAMPSHIRE John Liston johnliston@verizon.net JBL Medical Sales 401-480-8229   ALL
NEW MEXICO Cameron Thomas ctomas@swmedreps.com Southwestern
Medical Reps
254-652-3602 866-558-1513 All
NEW JERSEY Eric Vicino eric@biodynamics.us Rabson Medical Sales 516-728-4396 516-349-9229 070-079, 085-089
NEW YORK

Todd Owlett 

toddowlett@hotmail.com Rabson Medical Sales 525-755-4350 585-247-8821 120-123, 128-149
NEW YORK

David Rabbiner

david@biodynamics.us Rabson Medical Sales 516-359-9367 516-349-9229 100-119, 124-127
NORTH CAROLINA Alan McKinley allenm@msl-associates.com MSL Associates 704-309-8530   ALL
NORTH DAKOTA Mike Carlson mikec@rehabconcepts.org Rehab Concepts 612-414-3407 413-826-7830 ALL
OHIO Bob Brown bob@targetmed.com Target Medical 216-533-1251 440-937-7524 437-439, 440-447, 457
OHIO Casey Clark casey@targetmed.com Target Medical 440-527-3393 440-937-7524 430-436, 448-449, 453-455, 458
OHIO Mark Swearingen mark@targetmed.com Target Medical 513-305-5926 859-635-0498 450-452, 456
OKLAHOMA Eric Hall ehall@swmedreps.com Southwestern
Medical Reps
405-314-7708 866-558-1513 730, 731, 734-741, 743-746, 748, 749.
OREGON Chris Millette Chris@pha-dme.com ATS 503-490-7779   ALL
PENNSYLVANIA Bob Brown bob@targetmed.com Target Medical 216-533-1251 440-937-7524 ALL
PUERTO RICO Julio Cintron julioc@msl-associates.com MSL Associates     ALL
RHODE ISLAND John Liston johnliston@verizon.net JBL Medical Sales 401-480-8229   ALL
SOUTH CAROLINA Alan McKinley allenm@msl-associates.com MSL Associates 704-309-8530   ALL
SOUTH DAKOTA Mike Carlson mikec@rehabconcepts.org Rehab Concepts 612-414-3407 413-826-7830 ALL
TENNESSEE Mark Sharpe mdsharpe@knology.net Sharpe Medical Marketing 865-414-6232   ALL
TEXAS Cara Colgin Smith ccolgin@swmedreps.com Southwestern
Medical Reps
469-441-4621 214-348-3504 750-757, 760-767, 795-798.
TEXAS Eric Hall ehall@swmedreps.com Southwestern
Medical Reps
405-314-7708 866-558-1513 790-794
TEXAS Kelly Blessing kblessing@swmedreps.com Southwestern
Medical Reps
832-628-8835   758,759, 770, 772-778
TEXAS Cameron Thomas ctomas@swmedreps.com Southwestern
Medical Reps
254-652-3602 866-558-1513 769, 779-799
UTAH Mike Fiss mike@imrweb.com Independent Medical Reps 303-618-0116 303-282-0911 ALL
VERMONT John Liston johnliston@verizon.net JBL Medical Sales 401-480-8229   ALL
VIRGINIA Mike Mantegna michaelm9814@gmail.com Medical Solutions and Equipment Consultants 443-943-5967 ALL
WASHINGTON Pete Hedberg pete@pha-dme.com Pacific Healthcare Assoc. 206-390-5650   ALL EXCEPT
986, 978, 979
WASHINGTON Chris Millette Chris@pha-dme.com ATS 503-490-7779   986
WASHINGTON David Hustwaite
Michelle Hustwaite
k2ridge@msn.com
k2summit@msn.com
Pacific Healthcare Assoc. 406-868-8309
406-788-1215
  978, 979
WEST VIRGINIA Bob Brown bob@targetmed.com Target Medical 216-533-1251 440-937-7524 ALL
WISCONSIN Mike Carlson mikec@rehabconcepts.org Rehab Concepts 612-414-3407 413-826-7830 537-540 & 544-548
WISCONSIN Kim Van-Kinderman kimvankinderman@gmail.com KVK Sales Inc. 920-505-0983   ALL EXCEPT 537-540 & 544-548
WYOMING Mike Fiss mike@imrweb.com Independent Medical Reps 303-618-0116 303-282-0911 ALL